English Italiano
Home Awards Winners 2014


On 13 June 2014 an open door meeting of the Scientific Committee of the Meneghetti Award 2014 took place in Lugano, through a videoconference with Switzerland, Russia, the People's Republic of China, Australia and the United States, in order to proclaim the winners in the four areas: Medicine, Economics, Physics and Philosophy. 

The Committee was composed as follows:

Dr.ssa Carotenuto Margherita (Italy)

Prof. Celani Francesco (Italy)

Prof. Dmitrieva Victoria (Russia)

Prof. Martin Paul (Australia)

PhD Mezoui Hanifa (U.N., France/Algeria)

Prof. Milgrom Jeanette (Australia)

Dr.ssa Palumbo Gabriella (Italy)

Prof. Ruijun Wu (People's Republic of China)

Prof. Soldatov German (Russia)

Dr.ssa Xiong Yu (People's Republic of China)  

Dr.ssa Pamela Bernabei, President of the Scientific Committee


Winners of the Meneghetti Award 2014



Adriana Roncella (Italy)


Economics: ex aequo

S. William A. Gunn (Switzerland)

Viktoriia Sigua (Ukraine)


Physics: ex aequo

Luca Levrino (Italy)

Mathieu Valat (France)



Annalisa Cangelosi (Italy)


Copyright Antonio Meneghetti Scientific and Humanistic Research Foundation - 2019 All rights reserved